Tuesday, 25 March 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule Match Time Table

T20 World Cup Schedule Cricket Tournament has been started on 16th march 2014 in Bangladesh and ends on 6th April 2014.

It comes after a gap of two years and it is the most entertaining than any other game. If you are an Indian fan then you will get a surprising opportunity to view live matches with India and Pakistan along with Bangladesh, Australia, and West Indies.

If you want to view highest sixes and fours then T-20 is the most entertaining options for forever. The matches will be played on almost three locations- Mirpur, Sylhet and Chittagong. The teams are divided into two groups of five consisting of Sri Lanka, England, South Africa, New Zealand and an Associate nation (who will qualify from Group A) whereas Group 2 consists of the defending champions West Indies, India, Pakistan, Australia and the other Associate nation (who will qualify from Group B).

Match no.DateMatchTime (IST)Venue
116th March 2014Bangladesh vs Afghanistan3 pmMirpur
216th March 2014Nepal vs Hong Kong7 pmChittagong
317th March 2014Zimbabwe vs Ireland3 pmSylhet
417th March 2014UAE vs Netherlands7 pmSylhet
518th March 2014Afghanistan vs Hong Kong3 pmChittagong
618th March 2014Bangladesh vs Nepal7 pmChittagong
719th March 2014Zimbabwe vs Netherlands3 pmSylhet
819th March 2014Ireland vs UAE7 pmSylhet
920th March 2014Afghanistan vs Nepal3 pmChittagong
1020th March 20 14Bangladesh vs Hong Kong7 pmChittagong
1121st March 2014Zimbabwe vs UAE11 amSylhet
1221st March 2014Ireland vs Netherlands3 pmSylhet
1321st March 2014India vs Pakistan7 pmMirpur
1422nd March 2014Sri Lanka vs South Africa3 pmChittagong
1522nd March 2014England vs New Zealand7 pmChittagong
1623rd March 2014Pakistan vs Australia3 pmMirpur
1723rd March 2014West Indies vs India7 pmMirpur
1824th March 2014New Zealand vs South Africa3 pmChittagong
1924th March 2014Sri Lanka vs Netherlands7 pmChittagong
2025th March 2014Bangladesh vs West Indies7 pmMirpur
2127th March 2014South Africa vs Netherlands3 pmChittagong
2227th March 2014England vs Sri Lanka7 pmChittagong
2328th March 2014West Indies vs Australia3 pmMirpur
2428th March 2014Bangladesh vs India7pmMirpur
2529th March 2014New Zealand vs Netherlands3 pmChittagong
2629th March 2014England vs South Africa7 pmChittagong
2730th March 2014Pakistan vs Bangladesh3 pmMirpur
2830th March 2014India vs Australia7 pmMirpur
2931st March 2014England vs Netherlands3 pmChittagong
3031st March 2014Sri Lanka vs New Zealand7 pmChittagong
311st April 2014Bangladesh vs Australia3 pmMirpur
321st April 2014West Indies vs Pakistan7 pmMirpur
333rd April 2014Semi Final 16:30 pmMirpur
344th April 2014Semi Final 26:30 pmMirpur
356th April 2014Final6:30 pmMirpur

Click HERE to view points table.